Distribution Network

MIN-EKS Ltd has developed a solid distribution network through the territory of Republic of Macedonia.

Headquartered in Kavadarci, a central territory of Macedonia which allows fast and economical distribution to each point.

Our distribution network includes:

  • 2200 objects directly supplied by different profile and size.
  • Coverage in 35 cities and 85 villages.
  • Representation in all major chains and key markets.
  • 2000 m2 warehouse with a capacity of 420 pallete positions.
  • Fleet of 25 commercial vehicles and trucks.
  • 8 commercial specialist covering the entire territory.
  • 3 merchandisers for bigger cities.

Our core principles of operation are:

  • Customization of products and prices according to market opportunities.
  • Visit by salesmen in each facility once a week or once every two weeks (depending on demand).
  • Flexibility in negotiating.
  • Shipping one to two business days.
  • Partners care.
  • Upholding the merchandising standards.
  • Quickly solve the existing problems.

The standards that apply in operation:

  • HACCP
  • ISO 22.000
  • FIFO

The company is continuously making efforts to improve the quality of the distribution by expanding the distribution network, the renewal of the fleet, investing in the human factor, and the introduction of aggressive marketing tools.

Area 1 – Skopje

  • Centar
  • Aerodrom
  • Karposh
  • Avtokomanda
  • Taftalidze

.

Area 2 – Skopje

  • Cair
  • Butel
  • Gjorce
  • Saraj
  • …and villages around them

Area 3

  • Cento
  • Dracevo
  • Aracinovo
  • Kumanovo
  • …and villages around them

Area 4

  • Tetovo
  • Gostivar
  • Debar
  • Kicevo
  • …and villages around them

Area 5

  • Ohrid
  • Struga
  • Bitola
  • …and villages around them

Area 6

  • Prilep
  • Veles
  • Kavadarci
  • Negotino
  • Sveti Nikole
  • …and villages around them

Area 7

  • Stip
  • Kocani
  • Kratovo
  • Kriva Palanka
  • Berovo
  • Delcevo
  • Vinica
  • …and villages around them

Area 8

  • Strumica
  • Radovis
  • Gevgelija
  • Dojran
  • Demir Kapija
  • …and villages around them

Branko Petrovski

Supervisor for northern and western Macedonia
Email: b.petrovski@min-eks.com
Tel: 071/317-246

Zlatko Jakopetrovski

Supervisor for southern and eastern Macedonia
Email: z.jakopetrevski@min-eks.com
Tel: 072/230-032

Jordan Panev

Commercialist for REGION 1
Email: j.panev@min-eks.com
Tel: 071/376-792

Darko Asprovski

Commercialist for REGION 2
Email: d.asprovski@min-eks.com
Tel:071/250-336

Aleksandar Jordanovski

Commercialist for REGION 3
Email: a.jordanovski@min-eks.com
Tel:072/270-620

Vladimir Dimovski

Commercialist for REGION 4
Email: v.dimovski@min-eks.com
Tel: 072/243-505

Lena Markoska

Commercialist for REGION 5
Email: l.markoska@min-eks.com
Tel: 070/342-789

Kole Kolev

Commercialist for REGION 6
Email: k.kolev@min-eks.com
Tel:071/376-790

Nikola Dimov

Commercialist for REGION 7
Email: n.dimov@min-eks.com
Tel: 072/302-930

Dime Najdovski

Commercialist for REGION 8
Email: d.najdovski@min-eks.com
Tel: 071/376-791

Dime Basnarkov

Tel: 070/255-212

Marjan Sokolov

Tel: 072/216-780

Vlatko Sependiev

Tel: 071/253-317

Aleksandar Kocev

Tel: 070/245-096

Trajce Jovanov

Tel: 071/250-339

Orce Pavlov

Tel: 070/239-435

Aleksandar Trajkov

Sales Manager
Email: a.trajkov@min-eks.com

Veljan Janev

Coordinator
Email: distribucija@min-eks.com
Tel: 070/376-793

Pavle Lukoski

Finance
Email: finansii@min-eks.com
Tel: 071/376-600