35 COMMERCIAL AND FREIGHT CAR PARKS

coverage in 35 cities

and 85 villages

MIN-EKS DREAM TEAM
MIN-EKS DOO has developed a solid distribution network throughout the Republic of Macedonia. The company is headquartered in Kavadarci, the central territory of the Republic of Macedonia, which enables fast and economical distribution to any point. Our distribution network consists of:
  • 2200 objects that we supply directly from different profiles and sizes
  • Coverage in 35 cities and 85 villages
  • Representation in all major and key market chains
  • Warehouse of 3000 m2 with a capacity of 850 pallets
  • Commercial and freight vehicles
  • 8 commercialists covering the whole territory
  • 3 merchandisers for larger cities
Our basic working principles are:
  • Adjusting products and prices to market opportunities
  • Commercials visit each facility once a week or once every two weeks (depending on needs)
  • Bargaining flexibility
  • Delivery within one to two working days
  • Caring for a partner
  • Post-sale, ie care of products
  • Maintaining trade standards
  • Quick problem solving

Supervisors

Бранко Петровски

Супервизор за северна и западна Македонија
b.petrovski@min-eks.com  /  071-317-246

Златко Јакопетровски

Супервизор за јужна и источна Македонија
z.jakopetrevski@min-eks.com  /  072-230-032

Commercialists

Jordan Panev

AREA 1
j.panev@min-eks.com
071/376-792

Darko Asprovski

AREA 2
d.asprovski@min-eks.com
071/250-336

Aleksandar Jordanovski

AREA 3
a.jordanovski@min-eks.com
072/270-620

Vladimir Dimovski

AREA 4
v.dimovski@min-eks.com
072/243-505

Lena Markoska

AREA 5
l.markoska@min-eks.com
070/342-789

Kole Kolev

AREA 6
k.kolev@min-eks.com
071/376-790

Nikola Dimov

AREA 7
n.dimov@min-eks.com
072/302-930

Dime Najdovski

AREA 8
d.najdovski@min-eks.com
071/376-791

Distributors

Dime Basnarkov

070/255-212

Aleksandar Kocev

070/245-096

Marjan Sokolov

072/216-780

Orce Pavlov

070/239-435

Management

Aleksandar Тrajkov

Sales Manager
a.trajkov@min-eks.com

Veljan Janev

Coordinator
distribucija@min-eks.com